Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Stevens W, 3-0
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Ithaca W, 3-0
Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Juniata W, 3-2
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Alma W, 3-0
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Trine W, 3-0
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Olivet W, 3-0
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan W, 3-1
@ Greencastle Ind. DePauw Tiger Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
at DePauw W, 3-1
DePauw Tiger Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Rose-Hulman W, 3-0
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw Tiger Invitational
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Chicago W, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Hope W, 3-2
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Trine W, 3-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Albion W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Susquehanna W, 3-0
Midwest Invitational
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Ohio Northern W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 3-0
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Thomas More L, 3-2
Midwest Invitational
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Adrian W, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater W, 3-0
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Carthage W, 3-1
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Aurora W, 3-2
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Olivet W, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Hope W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Alma W, 3-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Albion W, 3-0
MIAA Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Hope W, 3-1
MIAA Tournament - Finals
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. Greenville W, 3-0
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater W, 3-1
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Wittenberg W, 3-2
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Aurora W, 3-1
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-2
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. NCAA Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Emory L, 3-0
NCAA Tournament - Finals
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 3-1
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 3-0
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan W, 3-0
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Wittenberg W, 3-0
@ Lansing, Mich, MIAA/NCAC Crossover Challenge - Aim High Sports - Lansing, Mich. (Court 5) Aim High Sports Complex
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Kenyon W, 3-0
@ Lansing, MI MIAA/NCAC Crossover Challenge - Aim High Sports - Lansing, Mich. (Court 4) Aim High Sports Complex
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. DePauw W, 3-0
@ Lansing, Mich. MIAA/NCAC Crossover Challenge - Aim High Sports - Lansing, Mich. (Court 4) Aim High Sports Complex
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Messiah W, 3-0
Messiah Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Chris. Newport W, 3-1
Messiah Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Cabrini W, 3-0
Messiah Tournament
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Chicago L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Bluffton W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Trine W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Hope W, 3-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Trine W, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Albion W, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Ithaca W, 3-0
Midwest Tournament
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 3-0
Midwest Tournament
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Carthage W, 3-1
Midwest Tournament
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Adrian W, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Olivet W, 3-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Alma W, 3-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Albion W, 3-0
MIAA Volleyball Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Hope W, 3-1
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. MIAA Volleyball Tournament - Final
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. DePauw W, 3-0
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Ohio Northern W, 3-1
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Hope W, 3-1
NCAA III Tournament Regional Final Grand Rapids, Mich.
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Trinity (Tex.) L, 3-2
@ Cedar Rapids, IA NCAA III Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Standings

2019 MIAA Women's Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Calvin 8-0 27-3
Hope 7-1 24-8
Trine 5-3 18-13
Alma 5-3 17-13
Albion 4-4 16-11
St. Mary's (Ind.) 3-5 13-16
Olivet 2-6 14-12
Adrian 2-6 6-14
Kalamazoo 0-8 13-16
Full Standings

Sponsors