Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Feb 08
TBA
vs. Augustana (IL)
Thu Feb 27
9:00 PM CST
at Lake Forest
Fri Feb 28
6:00 PM EST
at Ripon
Sat Feb 29
6:00 PM EST
at Wis. Lutheran
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM EST
at Lakeland
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM EST
at Illinois Tech
Mon Mar 23
TBA
vs. Luther
Tue Mar 24
TBA
vs. Hamline
Wed Mar 25
TBA
vs. TBD
Fri Mar 27
TBA
vs. Colby
Orlando, Fla.
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Hope Fall Invite T, 0-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Hope Fall Invite T, 0-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. ITA Central Regional T, 0-0
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. ITA Central Regional T, 0-0
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 5-4
Huizenga Tennis & Track Center
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Concordia (Mich.) W, 9-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Augustana (IL) L, 5-4
Thu Mar 01
Final
at Wis. Lutheran W, 9-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Ripon W, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Lakeland W, 9-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Lake Forest W, 5-4
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Illinois Tech W, 8-1
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Luther L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Spring Arbor W, 6-3
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Alma W, 9-0
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. Hope W, 5-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Trine W, 6-3
Mon Apr 09
Final
vs. Bethel (IN) W, 9-0
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Olivet W, 9-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Kalamazoo L, 9-0
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Albion W, 9-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Adrian W, 7-2
Thu May 03
Final
vs. Trine W, 5-0
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Hope L, 5-1
MIAA Tournament Championship Final
Fri Sep 14
8:00 AM EDT
at Hope Fall Invite
Sat Sep 15
8:00 PM EDT
at Hope Fall Invite
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 5-4
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Augustana (IL) L, 6-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Edgewood W, 9-0
@ Rock Island, Ill.
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Wis. Lutheran W, 9-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Ripon W, 9-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Lakeland W, 9-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Lake Forest W, 8-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Illinois Tech L, 5-4
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Keiser W, 9-0
Orlando, FL
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
Final
at North Central (Ill.) L, 5-4
Orlando, FL
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Brooklyn W, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fl.
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Luther L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Florida Orlando, FL
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Spring Arbor L, 9-0
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Albion W, 8-1
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Kalamazoo L, 9-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Alma W, 9-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Hope L, 8-1
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Bethel (IN) W, 8-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Olivet W, 9-0
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Adrian W, 7-2
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Trine W, 9-0
Thu May 02
Final
at Hope L, 5-1
MIAA Tournament Semifinal; Winner advances to May 4 title match
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM EDT
vs. Wooster
@ Mason, Ohio (Lindner Family Tennis Center)
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Hope Fall Invite T, 0-0
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM EDT
vs. Alumni
Wed Sep 25
3:30 PM EDT
vs. Cornerstone
Fri Oct 04
1:00 PM EDT
vs. ITA Regional Tournament
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM EDT
at ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Feb 08
TBA
vs. Augustana (IL)
Thu Feb 27
9:00 PM CST
at Lake Forest
Fri Feb 28
6:00 PM EST
at Ripon
Sat Feb 29
6:00 PM EST
at Wis. Lutheran
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM EST
at Lakeland
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM EST
at Illinois Tech
Mon Mar 23
TBA
vs. Luther
Tue Mar 24
TBA
vs. Hamline
Wed Mar 25
TBA
vs. TBD
Fri Mar 27
TBA
vs. Colby
Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 31
3:30 PM EDT
at Spring Arbor
Fri Apr 03
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Albion
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM EDT
at Alma
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Hope
Thu Apr 16
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Bethel (IN)
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
location: TBA
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Adrian
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Trine
Wed Apr 29
4:00 PM EDT
vs. MIAA Conference Semi-Finals
Fri May 01
4:00 PM EDT
vs. MIAA Conference Finals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

2019-20 MIAA Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Albion 0-0 2-0
Alma 0-0 3-1
Trine 0-0 3-1
Adrian 0-0 2-2
Calvin 0-0 0-0-1
Olivet 0-0 1-3
Hope 0-0 0-0
Kalamazoo 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

Sponsors