Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Stockton W, 5-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Manchester W, 8-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Millikin W, 5-0
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 9-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Aquinas (Mich.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Benedictine (Ill.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Wittenberg W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Chicago L, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 2-0
Non-Conference
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Hope W, 5-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Trine W, 7-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Alma W, 6-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Adrian W, 4-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Olivet W, 5-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 6-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Albion W, 4-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Hope W, 5-0
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Adrian W, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Greenville W, 4-0
NCAA National Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville W, 2-0
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 4-1
@ Cleveland, OH NCAA III Sectional Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-1
NCAA DIII Championships - Sectional Final
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Chicago W, 4-1
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Semifinals
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Tufts L, 2-1
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Championship Game
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
vs. Ohio Wesleyan L, 2-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 3-1
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) W, 4-1
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
vs. Wooster W, 2-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
vs. Aquinas (Mich.) W, 3-2
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Carthage W, 2-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Greenville W, 7-0
@ Kenosha, Wis.
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Chicago W, 2-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Manchester W, 5-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Adrian W, 6-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Hope W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Trine W, 3-1
Calvin Senior Night
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Alma W, 4-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Adrian W, 2-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Olivet W, 9-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 1-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Albion W, 2-0
Venue change - Grand Rapids Christian HS
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Albion W, 5-1
@ Grand Rapids MIAA Men's Soccer Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Hope T, 0-0
MIAA Tournament Final. Calvin wins PK shootout 4-3.
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater W, 1-0
NCAA III Tournament 1st Round
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Norbert W, 3-1
at G.R. Christian High School Eagles Stadium, 2300 Plymouth Ave. G.R. Mich. 49506
Fri Nov 22
Final - 2OT
vs. North Park W, 1-0
NCAA Division III Tournament - 3rd Round
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Luther W, 3-0
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Tufts L, 4-0
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Division III Tournament - National semifinal
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Stockton W, 5-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Manchester W, 8-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Millikin W, 5-0
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 9-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Aquinas (Mich.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Benedictine (Ill.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Wittenberg W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Chicago L, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 2-0
Non-Conference
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Hope W, 5-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Trine W, 7-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Alma W, 6-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Adrian W, 4-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Olivet W, 5-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 6-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Albion W, 4-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Hope W, 5-0
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Adrian W, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Greenville W, 4-0
NCAA National Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville W, 2-0
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 4-1
@ Cleveland, OH NCAA III Sectional Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-1
NCAA DIII Championships - Sectional Final
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Chicago W, 4-1
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Semifinals
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Tufts L, 2-1
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Championship Game
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
vs. Ohio Wesleyan L, 2-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 3-1
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) W, 4-1
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
vs. Wooster W, 2-1
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
vs. Aquinas (Mich.) W, 3-2
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Carthage W, 2-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Greenville W, 7-0
@ Kenosha, Wis.
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Chicago W, 2-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Manchester W, 5-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Adrian W, 6-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Hope W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Trine W, 3-1
Calvin Senior Night
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Alma W, 4-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Adrian W, 2-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Olivet W, 9-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 1-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Albion W, 2-0
Venue change - Grand Rapids Christian HS
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Albion W, 5-1
@ Grand Rapids MIAA Men's Soccer Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Hope T, 0-0
MIAA Tournament Final. Calvin wins PK shootout 4-3.
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater W, 1-0
NCAA III Tournament 1st Round
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Norbert W, 3-1
at G.R. Christian High School Eagles Stadium, 2300 Plymouth Ave. G.R. Mich. 49506
Fri Nov 22
Final - 2OT
vs. North Park W, 1-0
NCAA Division III Tournament - 3rd Round
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Luther W, 3-0
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Tufts L, 4-0
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Division III Tournament - National semifinal
View Full Schedule
Standings

2019 MIAA Men's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Calvin 7-0 23-2-1
Hope 6-1 14-6-1
Kalamazoo 4-2-1 11-5-2
Adrian 3-3-1 11-6-2
Albion 2-5 7-10-2
Trine 2-5 6-10
Alma 2-5 5-11
Olivet 1-6 4-12-1
Full Standings

Sponsors