Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tue Mar 28
5:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Trine
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Trine
Tue Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Adrian
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tue Mar 28
5:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Trine
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Trine
Tue Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Adrian
Tue Apr 04
5:30 PM
at Adrian
Thu Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Cornerstone
Thu Apr 06
5:30 PM
at Cornerstone
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Mon Apr 10
3:30 PM
Cleary
Mon Apr 10
5:30 PM
Cleary
Wed Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Alma
Wed Apr 12
5:30 PM
at Alma
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Franklin
Fri Apr 14
5:00 PM
at Franklin
Tue Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Defiance
Tue Apr 18
5:30 PM
at Defiance
Thu Apr 20
3:30 PM
Hope
Thu Apr 20
5:30 PM
Hope
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Wed Apr 26
3:30 PM
at Albion
Wed Apr 26
5:45 PM
at Albion
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Olivet
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Softball Standings

Conf Overall
Trine 0-0 18-0
Alma 0-0 9-3
Hope 0-0 9-3
Calvin 0-0 9-5
Kalamazoo 0-0 9-7
Olivet 0-0 8-10
St. Mary's (Ind.) 0-0 6-8
Albion 0-0 6-10
Adrian 0-0 2-12
Full Standings