Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Dec 07
5:30 PM EST
vs. Hope
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM EST
vs. Trine
Wed Dec 18
7:30 PM EST
at Olivet
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM EST
vs. Alma
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM EST
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM EST
at Hope
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM EST
vs. Albion
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
at Alma
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM EST
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM EST
vs. Olivet
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM EST
vs. Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM EST
at Albion
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM EST
at Adrian
SENIOR DAY
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Finlandia W, 82-47
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Concordia-M'head W, 70-68
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 75-52
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Recreation Complex) Paul F. Knueppel Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wis. Lutheran L, 64-50
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Carthage L, 72-49
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 62-56
Sat Dec 01
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 62-54
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Trine L, 62-50
Tue Dec 11
Final
vs. Olivet W, 70-66
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. Birmingham Southern W, 65-49
@ Atlanta, Ga. Quality Suites Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 21
Final
at Oglethorpe L, 73-48
Quality Suites Holiday Classic Atlanta, Ga.
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 87-63
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Adrian W, 59-51
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Alma L, 84-73
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Albion L, 88-62
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 82-48
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 76-69
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Trine L, 72-56
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Adrian L, 62-55
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Albion W, 74-69
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. Alma L, 62-51
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Hope L, 56-48
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 75-61
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Olivet W, 74-57
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Alma L, 68-63
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Carthage W, 71-68
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater L, 66-54
Fri Nov 15
Final
at St. Norbert W, 63-55
St. Norbert College Tip-Off Tourney
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan L, 60-44
@ Mulva Sports Center - De Pere, Wis.
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Mt. St. Joseph W, 59-44
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Northwestern Ohio W, 69-51
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Buena Vista W, 71-53
@ Indianola, Iowa - Cowles Fieldhouse Simpson College Classic with Simpson & Buena Vista
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Simpson L, 84-70
Simpson Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Trinity Christian College W, 76-42
Sat Dec 07
5:30 PM EST
vs. Hope
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM EST
vs. Trine
Wed Dec 18
7:30 PM EST
at Olivet
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM EST
vs. Alma
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM EST
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM EST
at Hope
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM EST
vs. Albion
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
at Alma
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM EST
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM EST
vs. Olivet
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM EST
vs. Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM EST
at Albion
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM EST
at Adrian
SENIOR DAY
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

2018-19 MIAA Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Trine 16-0 26-3
Hope 14-2 24-5
Albion 10-6 18-8
Alma 9-7 15-12
Calvin 7-9 12-14
St. Mary's (Ind.) 7-9 11-16
Adrian 5-11 9-16
Olivet 4-12 8-17
Kalamazoo 0-16 0-25
Full Standings

Sponsors