Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM
at Lou Collins Invitational
hosted by Olivet at Bedford Valley Golf Club - Battle Creek, Mich.
Sat Aug 31
8:00 AM
at Lou Collins Invitational
at Bedford Valley Country Club (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Mon Sep 09
1 PM
at MIAA Fall Tournament #1
hosted by Hope at Wuskowhan Player's Club - West Olive, Mich.
Fri Sep 13
Noon
at Irish Hills Invitiational
Hosted by Adrian at The Grande GC - Jackson, Mich.
Sat Sep 14
9:00 AM
at Irish Hills Invitiational
Hosted by Adrian at The Grande GC - Jackson, Mich.
Sat Sep 21
1 PM
at MIAA Fall Tournament #2
Hosted by Alma at Pine River CC - Alma, Mich.
Sat Sep 28
1 PM
at MIAA Fall Tournament #3
Hosted by Adrian at Lenawee CC - Adrian, Mich.
Mon Sep 30
1 PM
at MIAA Fall Tournament #4
Hosted by Kalamazoo at Kalamazoo CC - Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Oct 04
1 PM
at MIAA Fall 36-Hole Tournament
At Forest Akers West GG - East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at MIAA Fall 36-Hole Tournament
At Forest Akers West GG - East Lansing, Mich.
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Tim Kopke Memorial 2nd place - 291 strokes
Randall Oaks G.C. - Dundee, Ill.
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Tim Kopke Memorial 3rd place - 588 strokes
Randall Oaks G.C. - Dundee, Ill.
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Irish Hills Invite 6th place - 327 strokes
at Grande GC
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Irish Hills Invite 6th place - 640 strokes
at Grande GC
Tue Sep 19
Final
at MIAA Jamboree #1 - Adrian 1st place -291 strokes
Lenawee C.C. - Adrian, Mich.
Sat Sep 23
Final
at MIAA Jamboree #2 - Alma 1st place - 287 strokes
Pine River C.C. - Alma, Mich.
Mon Sep 25
Final
at MIAA Jamboree #3 - Hope 1st place - 285 strokes
Wuskowhan P.C. - West Olive, Mich.
Mon Oct 02
Final
at MIAA Jamboree #4 - Kalamazoo 1st place - 299 strokes
Kalamazoo C.C. - Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Oct 13
Final
at MIAA Fall Tournament 2nd place - 291 strokes
Battle Creek C.C. - Battle Creek, Mich.
Sat Oct 14
Cancelled
at MIAA Fall Tournament
Battle Creek C.C. - Battle Creek, Mich.
Mon Oct 23
Final
at O’Briant-Jensen Memorial 5th place - 300 strokes
Sedgefield C.C. – Greensboro, N.C.
Tue Oct 24
Final
at O’Briant-Jensen Memorial 8th place - 602 strokes
Sedgefield C.C. – Greensboro, N.C.
Mon Mar 26
Final
at Wynlakes Intercollegiate 14th place - 320 strokes
Wynlakes C.C. - Montgomery, Ala.
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Wynlakes Intercollegiate 14th place - 631 strokes
Wynlakes C.C. - Montgomery, Ala.
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Illinois Wesleyan Invitational 14th place - 325 strokes
Ironwood C.C. - Normal, Ill.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at MIAA Automatic Qualifier No. 1 - Hope 2nd place - 285 strokes
Wuskowhan P.C. - West Olive, Mich.
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Steven Tyler Intercollegiate 3rd place - 315 strokes
Fri Apr 27
Final
MIAA Automatic Qualifier No. 2 - Calvin 2nd place - 302 strokes
Watermark C.C. - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
Final
MIAA Automatic Qualifier No. 3 - Calvin 3rd place - 315 strokes
Watermark C.C. - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Tue May 15
Final
at NCAA Division III Championship NTS
Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.
Wed May 16
Final
at NCAA Division III Championship NTS
Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.
Thu May 17
Final
at NCAA Division III Championship NTS
Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.
Fri May 18
Final
at NCAA Division III Championship NTS
Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Aug 31
4th place - 303 strokes
at Lou Collins Memorial Tournament
at Bedford Valley Country Club (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Sep 01
3rd place - 593 strokes
at Lou Collins Memorial Tournament
at Bedford Valley Country Club (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Sep 08
at Alma Invitational 5th place - 328 strokes
Wed Sep 12
at MIAA Fall Tournament #1 2nd place - 292 strokes
at Olivet (Bedford Valley GC)
Fri Sep 14
at Irish Hills Invitational 3rd place - 294 strokes
The Grande GC (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Sep 15
at Irish Hills Invitational 3rd place - 594 strokes
The Grande Golf Club (Jackson, Mich.)
Sat Sep 22
at MIAA Fall Tournament #2 2nd place - 296 strokes
Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Thu Sep 27
at MIAA Fall Tournament #3 2nd place - 308 strokes
at Albion (The Medalist GC)
Mon Oct 01
MIAA Fall Tournament #4 2nd place - 294 strokes
at Calvin (Watermark Country Club)
Fri Oct 12
at MIAA Fall Tournament 3rd place - 288 strokes
Kaufmann, GC, (Wyoming, Mich.)
Sat Oct 13
at MIAA Fall Tournament 3rd place - 580 strokes
Kaufmann GC, (Wyoming, Mich.)
Wed Mar 20
1st place - 292 strokes
at Calvin Celebration Classic
Celebration Golf Course (Kissimmee, FL.)
Fri Apr 05
FINAL
at at Illinois Wesleyan Invitational 6h place - 300 strokes
Ironwood Country Club (Normal, Ill.)
Sat Apr 06
FINAL
at at Illinois Wesleyan Invitational 6th place - 599 strokes
Ironwood Country Club (Normal, Ill.)
Mon Apr 08
FINAL
at at Steven Tyler Memorial 4th place - 329 strokes
The Moors (Kalamazoo, Mich.)
Sat Apr 13
FINAL
at Trine AC Eddy Spring Classic 2nd place - 299 strokes
@ Zollner GC (Angola, Ind.)
Tue Apr 16
FINAL
at Knight Invite 4th place - 309 strokes
Thornapple Pointe Golf Course (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat Apr 20
FINAL
at at MIAA AQ 4th place - 313 strokes
Watermark Country Club (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Apr 26
FINAL
at at MIAA AQ 4th place - 330 strokes
Wuskowhan PC (West Olive, Mich.)
Sat Apr 27
FINAL
at at MIAA AQ 3rd place - 308 strokes
Wuskowhan PC (West Olive, Mich.)
Sat May 04
1 p.m.
at Knight Cup Alumni
Watermark Country Club (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM
at Lou Collins Invitational
hosted by Olivet at Bedford Valley Golf Club - Battle Creek, Mich.
Sat Aug 31
8:00 AM
at Lou Collins Invitational
at Bedford Valley Country Club (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Mon Sep 09
1 PM
at MIAA Fall Tournament #1
hosted by Hope at Wuskowhan Player's Club - West Olive, Mich.
Fri Sep 13
Noon
at Irish Hills Invitiational
Hosted by Adrian at The Grande GC - Jackson, Mich.
Sat Sep 14
9:00 AM
at Irish Hills Invitiational
Hosted by Adrian at The Grande GC - Jackson, Mich.
Sat Sep 21
1 PM
at MIAA Fall Tournament #2
Hosted by Alma at Pine River CC - Alma, Mich.
Sat Sep 28
1 PM
at MIAA Fall Tournament #3
Hosted by Adrian at Lenawee CC - Adrian, Mich.
Mon Sep 30
1 PM
at MIAA Fall Tournament #4
Hosted by Kalamazoo at Kalamazoo CC - Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Oct 04
1 PM
at MIAA Fall 36-Hole Tournament
At Forest Akers West GG - East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at MIAA Fall 36-Hole Tournament
At Forest Akers West GG - East Lansing, Mich.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors