Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM CST
at Carthage
Tue Nov 12
6:00 PM EST
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM CST
vs. St. Norbert
@ DePere, Wis. St. Norbert College Tip-Off Tourney
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ DePere, Wis. St. Norbert College Tip-Off Tourney
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM EST
at Mt. St. Joseph
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM EST
vs. Northwestern Ohio
Fri Nov 29
5:00 PM CST
vs. Buena Vista
@ Indianola, Ia. Simpson College Classic with Simpson & Buena Vista
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM CST
at Simpson
Simpson Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM EST
vs. Trinity Christian College
Sat Dec 07
5:30 PM EST
vs. Hope
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM EST
vs. Trine
Wed Dec 18
7:30 PM EST
at Olivet
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM EST
vs. Alma
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM EST
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM EST
at Hope
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM EST
vs. Albion
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
at Alma
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM EST
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM EST
vs. Olivet
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM EST
vs. Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM EST
at Albion
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM EST
at Adrian
SENIOR DAY
View Full Schedule