Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
MIAA Relays
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Wheaton
vs. Calvin
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
Quad Meet
Sat Nov 09
10:00 AM/4:30 PM
Quad Meet
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Kalamazoo
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Hope
vs. Calvin
Thu Dec 05
6:00 PM
Calvin Winter Invite
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
Calvin Winter Invite
Sat Dec 07
10:00 AM
Calvin Winter Invite
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Albion
vs. Calvin
View Full Schedule