Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM EDT
at Ferris St.
Exhibition
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Northwood
Exhibition
Fri Nov 15
8:30 PM EST
at Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM CST
at Augustana (Ill.)
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM EST
at Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM EST
vs. Aquinas
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. GR Sports Hall of Fame Tournament at Cornerstone
Sat Nov 30
8:00 PM EST
at Cornerstone
GR Sports Hall of Fame Tournament at Cornerstone
Fri Dec 06
7:30 PM EST
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM EST
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh
Tue Dec 10
7:30 PM EST
vs. Wheaton (Ill.)
Thu Dec 19
11:00 AM EST
vs. Emory & Henry
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Beach Tournament
Fri Dec 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Beach Tournament
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM EST
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.)
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM EST
at Albion
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM EST
at Olivet
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM EST
vs. Hope
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM EST
vs. Trine
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM EST
at Alma
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM EST
vs. Kalamazoo
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
vs. Albion
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM EST
vs. Olivet
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM EST
at Hope
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM EST
vs. Alma
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule