Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. Ithaca Tournament
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. Ithaca Tournament
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
1:30 PM EDT
vs. Juniata
@ Ithaca College Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM EDT
Alma
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM EDT
Trine
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.)
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet
MIAA Preview Tournament
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. DePauw Tournament
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. DePauw Tournament
@ Greencastle Ind.
Sat Sep 15
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Rose-Hulman
@ DePauw Invitational
Tue Sep 18
6:30 PM EDT
Chicago
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM EDT
Hope
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 02
6:30 PM EDT
at Trine
Fri Oct 05
6:30 PM EDT
Albion
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM EDT
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM EDT
Susquehanna
Fri Oct 12
7:30 PM EDT
Ohio Northern
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM EDT
Elmhurst
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM EDT
Thomas More
Midwest Invitational
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. Ithaca Tournament
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. Ithaca Tournament
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
1:30 PM EDT
vs. Juniata
@ Ithaca College Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM EDT
Alma
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM EDT
Trine
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.)
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet
MIAA Preview Tournament
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. DePauw Tournament
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. DePauw Tournament
@ Greencastle Ind.
Sat Sep 15
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Rose-Hulman
@ DePauw Invitational
Tue Sep 18
6:30 PM EDT
Chicago
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM EDT
Hope
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 02
6:30 PM EDT
at Trine
Fri Oct 05
6:30 PM EDT
Albion
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM EDT
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM EDT
Susquehanna
Fri Oct 12
7:30 PM EDT
Ohio Northern
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM EDT
Elmhurst
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM EDT
Thomas More
Midwest Invitational
Tue Oct 16
6:30 PM EDT
Adrian
Fri Oct 19
8:00 PM EDT
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM EDT
vs. Carthage
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Sat Oct 20
1:30 PM EDT
vs. Aurora
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM EDT
at Olivet
Fri Oct 26
6:30 PM EDT
at Hope
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM EDT
Alma
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Sponsors