Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Millikin W, 3-2
@ Chicago, Ill. Gargoyle Classic
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-0
@ Chicago, Ill. Gargoyle Classic
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Chicago W, 3-0
Gargoyle Classic
Wed Sep 07
Final
Albion W, 3-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Trine W, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 3-0
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Fall Classic
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Juniata W, 3-0
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Fall Classic
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Wittenberg W, 3-1
Wittenberg Fall Classic
Fri Sep 23
Final
Kalamazoo W, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Alma W, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Hope W, 3-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Olivet W, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Albion W, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Trine W, 3-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
Clarkson W, 3-0
Midwest Invitational
Fri Oct 14
Final
Elmhurst W, 3-0
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 15
Final
Wheaton (Ill.) W, 3-0
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 15
Final
Ohio Wesleyan W, 3-1
Midwest Invitational
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 3-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
Alma W, 3-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
Hope W, 3-2
Sat Oct 29
Final
Olivet W, 3-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
Adrian W, 3-1
MIAA Tournament -Semifinals
Sat Nov 05
Final
Hope L, 3-2
MIAA Tournament - Finals
Thu Nov 10
Final
Pitt.-Bradford W, 3-0
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Fri Nov 11
Final
DePauw W, 3-0
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sat Nov 12
Final
Millikin W, 3-1
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Thu Nov 17
Final
vs. Emory W, 3-2
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) W, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Tournamant - Semifinals
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Washington (Mo.) W, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. NCAA Tournament - Finals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2016 MIAA Women's Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Calvin 16-0 33-1
Hope 13-3 25-6
St. Mary's (Ind.) 11-5 15-14
Adrian 9-7 15-14
Alma 8-8 13-14
Albion 7-9 18-11
Olivet 4-12 13-16
Kalamazoo 2-14 9-19
Trine 2-14 3-26
Full Standings