Thu Jan 11
5:00 pm
Albion
Fri Jan 12
3:00 pm
at GVSU Eubanks Invitational
Sat Jan 20
11:00 am
at SPIRE Invitational
Fri Jan 26
2:00 pm
at Findlay Classic
Sat Jan 27
9:30 am
at Findlay Classic
Sat Jan 27
1:00 pm
at GVSU Mike Lints
Fri Feb 02
at G.R. Sports Hall of Fame Classic
at Aquinas
Thu Feb 08
10:00 am
at GVSU Big Meet
Fri Feb 09
10:00 am
at GVSU Big Meet
Fri Feb 09
at Aquinas Little Meet
Fri Feb 16
3:00 pm
at GVSU Tune-Up
Sat Feb 24
9:30 am
at MIAA Indoor Championships
Angola, Ind.
Fri Mar 02
12:00 pm
at ONU Multi-Event Meet
Sat Mar 03
11:00 am
at ONU Last Chance Qualifier
Fri Mar 09
10:00 am
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 10
10:00 am
at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Fri Mar 16
at Emory
Sat Mar 17
at Emory
Fri Mar 23
at Montevallo Falcon Classic
Sat Mar 24
at Montevallo Falcon Classic
Fri Mar 30
Hope
Sat Mar 31
Hope
Sat Apr 07
11:00 am
at Taylor George Glass Invitational
Fri Apr 13
at Bucknell Bison Invite
Fri Apr 13
at Siena Heights
Previous Next View Full Schedule