Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Mar 04
10:00 AM
vs. Principia
@ Kalamazoo, Mich
Mon Mar 20
8:00 AM
vs. Luther
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
8:00 AM
vs. Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
3:00 PM
vs. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
8:00 AM
vs. St. Catherine
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
8:00 AM
vs. Carthage
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 30
4:00 PM
Spring Arbor
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Hope
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Thu Feb 09
Final
Cornerstone W, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Aquinas W, 5-4
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Mar 04
10:00 AM
vs. Principia
@ Kalamazoo, Mich
Mon Mar 20
8:00 AM
vs. Luther
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
8:00 AM
vs. Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
3:00 PM
vs. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
8:00 AM
vs. St. Catherine
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
8:00 AM
vs. Carthage
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 30
4:00 PM
Spring Arbor
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Hope
Tue Apr 04
4:00 PM
Alma
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Olivet
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
at Albion
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
Adrian
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Trine
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings