Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
Thu Feb 09
Final
Cornerstone W, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Aquinas W, 5-4
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Elmhurst L, 5-4
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Principia W, 8-1
@ Kalamazoo, Mich
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Luther L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Lawrence W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. St. Catherine L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Carthage L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Hope L, 9-0
Mon Apr 03
Final
Spring Arbor W, 6-3
Tue Apr 04
Final
Alma W, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
Olivet W, 9-0
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Albion W, 9-0
Tue Apr 18
Final
Adrian W, 9-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Trine W, 9-0
Wed Apr 26
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 6-3
Sat Apr 29
Final
Kalamazoo W, 5-4
Thu May 04
Final
Kalamazoo L, 5-1
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings