Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM EST
Cornerstone
Sat Feb 16
4:30 PM EST
at Aquinas
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM EST
vs. John Carroll
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Mar 01
6:00 PM CST
at Elmhurst
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM CST
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Mar 09
9:00 AM EST
at Wooster
Sat Mar 09
12:30 PM EST
vs. Capital
@ Wooster, Oh.
Mon Mar 18
8:00 AM EDT
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fl
Tue Mar 19
8:00 AM EDT
vs. Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fl
Tue Mar 19
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Goucher
@ Orlando, Fl.
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Hope Invitational T, 0-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Hope Invitational T, 0-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. ITA Central Regional T, 0-0
@ Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. ITA Central Regional T, 0-0
@ Oberlin, Ohio
Thu Feb 08
Final
Cornerstone W, 8-1
Fri Feb 16
Final
Aquinas W, 5-4
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Elmhurst W, 9-0
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 8-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Wooster L, 5-4
(Aspen Racquet Club)
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Marietta W, 9-0
@ Wooster, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) W, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Colorado Col. L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Luther W, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 29
Final
Spring Arbor W, 5-4
Sat Mar 31
Final
Hope L, 8-1
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Alma W, 9-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Olivet W, 9-0
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
Wed Apr 11
Final
Albion W, 9-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Adrian W, 8-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
Trine W, 8-1
Wed Apr 25
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 5-4
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Kalamazoo L, 5-4
Thu May 03
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 5-3
MIAA Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
at Hope L, 5-0
MIAA Tournament Final
Fri Sep 14
TBA
at Hope Fall Invitational
Holland, Mich.
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at Hope Fall Invite
Holland, Mich.
Fri Sep 21
TBA
at ITA Tournament
at Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at ITA Tournament
at Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo, Mich.
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM EST
Cornerstone
Sat Feb 16
4:30 PM EST
at Aquinas
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM EST
vs. John Carroll
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Mar 01
6:00 PM CST
at Elmhurst
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM CST
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Mar 09
9:00 AM EST
at Wooster
Sat Mar 09
12:30 PM EST
vs. Capital
@ Wooster, Oh.
Mon Mar 18
8:00 AM EDT
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fl
Tue Mar 19
8:00 AM EDT
vs. Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fl
Tue Mar 19
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Goucher
@ Orlando, Fl.
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Luther
@ Orlando, Fl
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM EDT
at Spring Arbor
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM EDT
Alma
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Fri Apr 12
10:00 AM EDT
Augustana (IL)
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM EDT
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM EDT
at Trine
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Sponsors