Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Luther
@ Orlando, Fl
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM EDT
at Spring Arbor
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Alma
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Fri Apr 12
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Augustana (IL)
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM EDT
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Adrian
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Olivet
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Kalamazoo
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Hope Invitational T, 0-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Hope Invitational T, 0-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. ITA Central Regional T, 0-0
@ Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. ITA Central Regional T, 0-0
@ Oberlin, Ohio
Thu Feb 08
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 8-1
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 5-4
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Elmhurst W, 9-0
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 8-1
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Wooster L, 5-4
(Aspen Racquet Club)
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Marietta W, 9-0
@ Wooster, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) W, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Colorado Col. L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Luther W, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 29
Final
vs. Spring Arbor W, 5-4
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Hope L, 8-1
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Alma W, 9-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Olivet W, 9-0
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Albion W, 9-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Adrian W, 8-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Trine W, 8-1
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 5-4
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Kalamazoo L, 5-4
Thu May 03
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 5-3
MIAA Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
at Hope L, 5-0
MIAA Tournament Final
Fri Sep 14
TBA
at Hope Fall Invitational
Holland, Mich.
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at Hope Fall Invite
Holland, Mich.
Fri Sep 21
TBA
at ITA Tournament
at Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at ITA Tournament
at Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo, Mich.
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 9-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Aquinas W, 5-4
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Ferris St. L, 6-1
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 6-3
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Wooster W, 5-4
@ Wooster, Ohio (Aspen Racquet Club)
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Capital W, 9-0
@ Wooster, Oh.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Bethel (Minn.) L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fl
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fl
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Goucher W, 9-0
@ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D15-17, S15-20)
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Luther
@ Orlando, Fl
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM EDT
at Spring Arbor
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Alma
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Fri Apr 12
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Augustana (IL)
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM EDT
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Adrian
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Olivet
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM EDT
at Trine
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

2019 MIAA Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Alma 0-0 7-3
Calvin 0-0 6-3
St. Mary's (Ind.) 0-0 7-4
Hope 0-0 5-3
Trine 0-0 6-4
Albion 0-0 4-4
Kalamazoo 0-0 3-3
Olivet 0-0 1-7
Adrian 0-0 1-8
Full Standings

Sponsors