Thu Feb 21
7:00 PM EST
at Ferris St.
Fri Mar 01
5:00 PM CST
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Mar 09
9:00 AM EST
vs. Wooster
@ Wooster, Ohio (Aspen Racquet Club)
Sat Mar 09
12:30 PM EST
vs. Capital
@ Wooster, Oh.
Mon Mar 18
8:00 AM EDT
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fl
Tue Mar 19
8:00 AM EDT
vs. Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fl
Tue Mar 19
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Goucher
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Luther
@ Orlando, Fl
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM EDT
at Spring Arbor
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM EDT
at Hope
View Full Schedule