Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
at U-M Water Carnival
Fri Oct 20
5:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Calvin
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
MIAA Relays
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Calvin Quad
Sat Nov 04
10:00 AM
Calvin Quad
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Wheaton
Calvin
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
Wayne State
Calvin
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Olivet
Calvin
Thu Nov 30
6:00 PM
Calvin Invite
Fri Dec 01
10:00 AM
Calvin Invite
Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM
Calvin Invite
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Albion
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Calvin
at Rose Hulman
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
vs. DePauw
@ at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Alma
Calvin
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Hope
Calvin
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
MIAA Championships
Thu Feb 22
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Wed Mar 21
5:30 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
at U-M Water Carnival
Fri Oct 20
5:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Calvin
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
MIAA Relays
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Calvin Quad
Sat Nov 04
10:00 AM
Calvin Quad
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Wheaton
Calvin
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
Wayne State
Calvin
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Olivet
Calvin
Thu Nov 30
6:00 PM
Calvin Invite
Fri Dec 01
10:00 AM
Calvin Invite
Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM
Calvin Invite
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Albion
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Calvin
at Rose Hulman
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
vs. DePauw
@ at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Alma
Calvin
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Hope
Calvin
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
MIAA Championships
Thu Feb 22
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Wed Mar 21
5:30 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule