No Event
Sat Sep 30
Final
at U-M Water Carnival NTS
Fri Oct 20
159 Grand Valley State
82 Calvin
Fri Oct 20
86 Hillsdale
148 Calvin
Fri Oct 27
Final
MIAA Relays NTS
Fri Nov 03
Final
Calvin Quad NTS
Sat Nov 04
Final
Calvin Quad 1st place - 1155 points
Sat Nov 11
Final
86 Wheaton
176 Calvin
Fri Nov 17
Final
146 Wayne State
97 Calvin
Sat Nov 18
Final
69 Olivet
206 Calvin
Thu Nov 30
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 4th place - 144 points
Fri Dec 01
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 3rd place - 744 points
Sat Dec 02
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 3rd place - 1334 points
Sat Jan 13
Final
177 Calvin
122 at Albion
Fri Jan 19
Final
208 Calvin
83 at Rose Hulman
Sat Jan 20
Final
140 Calvin
157 at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
Final
186 Calvin
113 vs. DePauw
@ at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
Final
80 Alma
145 Calvin
Sat Jan 27
Final
154 Calvin
88 at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 03
Final
134 Hope
166 Calvin
Wed Feb 21
Final
MIAA Championships 1st place - 40 points
Thu Feb 22
Final
MIAA Championships 1st place - 370 points
Fri Feb 23
Final
MIAA Championships 1st place - 681 points
Sat Feb 24
Final
MIAA Championships 1st place - 929 points
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. NCAA Central Region Diving Championship NTS
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. NCAA Central Region Diving Championship NTS
@ Chicago, Ill.
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 24th place - 2.5 points
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 15th place - 32 points
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 11th place - 54.5 points
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 11th place - 101.5 points
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Oct 19
FINAL
161 Grand Valley State
78 Calvin
Fri Oct 19
FINAL
71.5 Hillsdale
159.5 Calvin
Fri Oct 26
6:30 PM
at MIAA Relays
Holland AC
Fri Nov 02
6 PM
D3 Quad Meet Ohio Northern, Albion, Carthage
Calvin
Sat Nov 03
10 AM/4:30 PM
D3 Quad Meet Ohio Northern, Albion, Carthage
Calvin
Sat Nov 10
1 PM Central
Calvin
at Wheaton
Wheaton, IL
Fri Nov 16
5 PM
Calvin
at Wayne State
Detroit, MI
Sat Nov 17
1 PM
Calvin
at Alma
Alma, MI
Sat Nov 17
1 PM
Calvin
at Alma
Thu Nov 29
10 AM/ 6 PM
Calvin Invite
Fri Nov 30
10 AM/ 6 PM
Calvin Invite
Sat Dec 01
10 AM/ 6 PM
Calvin Invite
Fri Jan 11
5 PM
Calvin
at Albion
Albion, MI
Sat Jan 19
1 PM
Rose Hulman
Calvin
Sat Jan 26
1 PM
Olivet (Split Squad) Chicago/ Depauw
Calvin
Sat Jan 26
1 PM Central
Calvin
at Olivet (Split Squad) Chicago/ Depauw
Univ. of Chic.
Sat Feb 02
1 PM
Kalamazoo
Calvin
Sat Feb 09
1 PM
Calvin
at Hope
Holland AC
Wed Feb 20
10 AM / 5:30 PM
at MIAA Championships
Holland AC
Thu Feb 21
10 AM / 5:30 PM
at MIAA Championships
Holland AC
Fri Feb 22
10 AM / 5:30 PM
at MIAA Championships
Holland AC
Sat Feb 23
10 AM / 5:30 PM
at MIAA Championships
Holland AC
Wed Mar 20
10 AM/ 6 PM
at NCAA Championships
Greensborough, NC
Thu Mar 21
10 AM/ 6 PM
at NCAA Championships
Greensborough, NC
Fri Mar 22
10 AM/ 6 PM
at NCAA Championships
Greensborough, NC
Sat Mar 23
10 AM/ 6 PM
at NCAA Championships
Greensborough, NC
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule