Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
Fri Aug 31
Final
Carthage W, 4-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
MSOE W, 1-0
Fri Sep 07
Final - OT
at Puget Sound W, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Final - 2OT
at Pacific Lutheran T, 1-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
Wheaton (Ill.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
Concordia Wisconsin W, 6-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Heidelberg W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM EDT
Chicago
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM EDT
at Trine
Shive Field
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM EDT
Alma
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Sponsors