Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM EDT
Carthage
Sat Sep 01
4:30 PM EDT
MSOE
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM PDT
at Puget Sound
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM PDT
at Pacific Lutheran
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Sep 15
2:30 PM CDT
Concordia (Wis.)
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM EDT
at Heidelberg
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM EDT
Chicago
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM EDT
at Trine
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM EDT
Alma
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule