No Event
Sat Aug 26
Final
Ferris St. L, 3-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Lake Forest W, 3-0
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at MSOE W, 2-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Kalamazoo W, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Heidelberg W, 3-1
Mon Sep 11
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 2-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
Alma W, 4-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Hope L, 4-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Trine W, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 5-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Albion W, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Sat Sep 30
4:30 PM EDT
Olivet
Tue Oct 03
5:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM EDT
at Alma
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM EDT
Hope
Sat Oct 21
7:00 PM EDT
Trine
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM EDT
at Adrian
Mon Oct 30
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule