Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Kenyon L, 19-16
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Capital L, 17-4
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Otterbein W, 19-5
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Williams L, 16-2
@ Englewood, Fla. Spring Fling
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 13-10
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 15-6
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 14-8
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Adrian W, 17-6
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Alma W, 16-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Albion W, 14-10
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Olivet W, 28-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 13-6
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. Hope W, 12-10
Sat Apr 21
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (IN) W, 16-15
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Trine W, 16-7
Wed May 02
Final
vs. Hope W, 14-8
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
vs. St. Mary's (IN) W, 16-8
MIAA Tournament Final
Sat May 12
Final
at Denison L, 21-4
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 13-10
at DCDS Game Location: Detroit Country Day School Fieldhouse 22305 W 13 Mile Rd. Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Chicago L, 18-14
Game Location: 5530 S. Ellis Ave, Chicago, IL 60637
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Carroll (WI) W, 10-5
Game Location: 148 N. Barstow St. Waukesha, WI 53186
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Siena Heights W, 20-7
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Cazenovia W, 19-7
@ Englewood, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Farmingdale State L, 15-12
@ Englewood, Fla. (Spring Break)
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 15-14
@ Englewood, FL
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Aquinas
Sat Mar 30
5:30 PM EDT
at Adrian
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Alma
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Wed Apr 10
TBA
at Olivet
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Kalamazoo
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Fri Apr 19
3:30 PM EDT
vs. St. Mary's (IN)
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM CDT
at North Central (Ill.)
Game Location: 450 S. Brainard St. Naperville, IL 60540
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Trine
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Kenyon L, 19-16
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Capital L, 17-4
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Otterbein W, 19-5
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Williams L, 16-2
@ Englewood, Fla. Spring Fling
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 13-10
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 15-6
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 14-8
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Adrian W, 17-6
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Alma W, 16-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Albion W, 14-10
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Olivet W, 28-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 13-6
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. Hope W, 12-10
Sat Apr 21
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (IN) W, 16-15
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Trine W, 16-7
Wed May 02
Final
vs. Hope W, 14-8
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
vs. St. Mary's (IN) W, 16-8
MIAA Tournament Final
Sat May 12
Final
at Denison L, 21-4
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 13-10
at DCDS Game Location: Detroit Country Day School Fieldhouse 22305 W 13 Mile Rd. Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Chicago L, 18-14
Game Location: 5530 S. Ellis Ave, Chicago, IL 60637
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Carroll (WI) W, 10-5
Game Location: 148 N. Barstow St. Waukesha, WI 53186
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Siena Heights W, 20-7
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Cazenovia W, 19-7
@ Englewood, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Farmingdale State L, 15-12
@ Englewood, Fla. (Spring Break)
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 15-14
@ Englewood, FL
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Aquinas
Sat Mar 30
5:30 PM EDT
at Adrian
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Alma
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Wed Apr 10
TBA
at Olivet
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Kalamazoo
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Fri Apr 19
3:30 PM EDT
vs. St. Mary's (IN)
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM CDT
at North Central (Ill.)
Game Location: 450 S. Brainard St. Naperville, IL 60540
Wed Apr 24
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Trine
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

2019 MIAA Women's Lacrosse Standings

Conf Overall
Adrian 0-0 4-1
Hope 0-0 4-2
Albion 0-0 4-3
Calvin 0-0 4-3
Trine 0-0 4-3
Alma 0-0 3-3
St. Mary's (IN) 0-0 3-4
Kalamazoo 0-0 1-5
Olivet 0-0 0-3
Full Standings

Sponsors