No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Kenyon L, 19-16
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Capital L, 17-4
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Otterbein W, 19-5
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Williams L, 16-2
@ Englewood, Fla. Spring Fling
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 13-10
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 15-6
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Wed Mar 28
Final
Lawrence Tech L, 14-8
Sat Mar 31
Final
Adrian W, 17-6
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Alma W, 16-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
Albion W, 14-10
Wed Apr 11
Final
Olivet W, 28-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 13-6
Thu Apr 19
Final
Hope W, 12-10
Sat Apr 21
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (IN) W, 16-15
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Trine W, 16-7
Wed May 02
Final
Hope W, 14-8
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
St. Mary's (IN) W, 16-8
MIAA Tournament Final
Sat May 12
Final
at Denison L, 21-4
NCAA Tournament Second Round
View Full Schedule