Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Feb 23
7:30 PM EST
at Hope
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Cornerstone L, 70-59
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Thomas More L, 70-52
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Capital L, 63-55
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. St. Olaf W, 52-38
@ Northfield, Minn. (West Gym) College Town Classic
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Carleton W, 73-61
College Town Classic
Fri Dec 01
Final
Martin Luther W, 56-36
Wed Dec 06
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 95-49
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Trine L, 50-47
Tue Dec 12
Final
Aquinas W, 70-62
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Olivet W, 79-25
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Marietta L, 64-56
@ Westerville, Ohio -- Rike Center Otterbein Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Otterbein W, 71-58
Otterbein Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 03
Final
Adrian W, 74-46
Sat Jan 06
Final
Alma W, 59-50
Wed Jan 10
Final
Albion W, 82-59
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Hope L, 58-51
Wed Jan 17
Final
Kalamazoo W, 72-42
Sat Jan 20
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 64-59
Wed Jan 24
Final
Trine L, 49-46
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Adrian W, 77-48
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Alma W, 80-37
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Albion L, 72-67
Wed Feb 07
Final
Hope L, 70-69
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 67-59
Wed Feb 14
Final
Olivet W, 83-43
Fri Feb 23
7:30 PM EST
at Hope
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings