Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM EST
at Cornerstone
Fri Nov 17
1:00 PM EST
vs. Thomas More
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rochester Tournament
Fri Nov 24
5:00 PM CST
vs. St. Olaf
@ Northfield, Minn. College Town Classic
Sat Nov 25
1:00 PM CST
at Carleton
College Town Classic
Fri Dec 01
5:30 PM EST
Martin Luther
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM EST
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM EST
at Trine
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Wed Dec 20
7:30 PM EST
at Olivet
Fri Dec 29
1:00 PM EST
vs. Marietta
@ Westervile, Oh. Otterbein Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 30
5:00 PM EST
at Otterbein
Otterbein Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
Adrian
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM EST
Alma
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
Albion
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM EST
at Hope
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM EST
Kalamazoo
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM EST
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM EST
Trine
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM EST
at Adrian
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM EST
at Alma
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM EST
at Albion
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM EST
Hope
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM EST
Olivet
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM EST
at Cornerstone
Fri Nov 17
1:00 PM EST
vs. Thomas More
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rochester Tournament
Fri Nov 24
5:00 PM CST
vs. St. Olaf
@ Northfield, Minn. College Town Classic
Sat Nov 25
1:00 PM CST
at Carleton
College Town Classic
Fri Dec 01
5:30 PM EST
Martin Luther
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM EST
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM EST
at Trine
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Wed Dec 20
7:30 PM EST
at Olivet
Fri Dec 29
1:00 PM EST
vs. Marietta
@ Westervile, Oh. Otterbein Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 30
5:00 PM EST
at Otterbein
Otterbein Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
Adrian
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM EST
Alma
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
Albion
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM EST
at Hope
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM EST
Kalamazoo
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM EST
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM EST
Trine
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM EST
at Adrian
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM EST
at Alma
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM EST
at Albion
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM EST
Hope
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM EST
Olivet
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017-18 MIAA Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Adrian 0-0 0-0
Albion 0-0 0-0
Alma 0-0 0-0
Calvin 0-0 0-0
Hope 0-0 0-0
Kalamazoo 0-0 0-0
Olivet 0-0 0-0
St. Mary's (Ind.) 0-0 0-0
Trine 0-0 0-0
Full Standings