Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM EST
Adrian
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM EST
Alma
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM EST
Albion
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM EST
at Hope
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM EST
at Olivet
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Finlandia W, 82-47
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Concordia-M'head W, 70-68
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 75-52
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Recreation Complex) Paul F. Knueppel Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Wis. Lutheran L, 64-50
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
Tue Nov 20
Final
Carthage L, 72-49
Wed Nov 28
Final
Finlandia W, 62-56
Sat Dec 01
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 62-54
Sat Dec 08
Final
Trine L, 62-50
Tue Dec 11
Final
Olivet W, 70-66
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. Birmingham Southern W, 65-49
@ Atlanta, Ga. Quality Suites Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 21
Final
at Oglethorpe L, 73-48
Quality Suites Holiday Classic Atlanta, Ga.
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 87-63
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Adrian W, 59-51
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Alma L, 84-73
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Albion L, 88-62
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 82-48
Sat Jan 19
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 76-69
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM EST
Adrian
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM EST
Alma
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM EST
Albion
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM EST
at Hope
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM EST
at Olivet
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

2018-19 MIAA Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Trine 9-0 16-2
Hope 7-1 15-2
Albion 7-2 14-3
St. Mary's (Ind.) 5-4 8-10
Calvin 4-5 9-9
Alma 3-6 8-10
Adrian 3-6 7-11
Olivet 2-7 6-12
Kalamazoo 0-9 0-17
Full Standings

Sponsors