Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Vanderbilt Invitational 4th place - 94 points
@ Holland, Mich.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Knight Invite 1st place - 32 points
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. MIAA Jamboree 1st place - 24 points
@ Holland, Mich.
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Joe Piane Invitational NTS
@ Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Lansing CC Invite - JV 15th - 392 points
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Muskegon CC Jayhawk Invite - JV NTS
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Cowbell Classic 9th place - 257 points
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. MIAA Championships 1st place - 22 points
@ Adrian, Mich.
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional 1st place - 61 points
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 12th place - 353 points
@ Elsah, Ill.
Previous Next View Full Schedule