Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Sep 29
2:30 PM
vs. Joe Piane Invitational
@ Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Oct 06
2:15 PM
at Lansing CC Invite - JV
Fri Oct 13
1:30 PM
at Muskegon CC Jayhawk Invite - JV
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
vs. Cowbell Classic
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. MIAA Championships
@ Adrian, Mich.
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Vanderbilt Invitational 4th place - 94 points
@ Holland, Mich.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Knight Invite 1st place - 32 points
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. MIAA Jamboree 1st place - 24 points
@ Holland, Mich.
Fri Sep 29
2:30 PM
vs. Joe Piane Invitational
@ Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Oct 06
2:15 PM
at Lansing CC Invite - JV
Fri Oct 13
1:30 PM
at Muskegon CC Jayhawk Invite - JV
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
vs. Cowbell Classic
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. MIAA Championships
@ Adrian, Mich.
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule