Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No Event
Thu Apr 25
at Hillsdale - Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 26
at Hillsdale - Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 26
at Davenport Invite
Sat Apr 27
at Davenport Invite
Thu May 02
at MIAA Championships - Hope
Holland, Mich.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
Thu Jan 11
Final
38 Albion
63 vs. Calvin
Fri Jan 12
Final
at GVSU Eubanks Invitational 11th place - 5 points
Sat Jan 20
Final
at SPIRE Invitational 2nd place - 80.5 points
Fri Jan 26
Final
at SVSU Jet's Pizza Invitational NTS
Sat Jan 27
Final
at GVSU Mike Lints 10th place - 16 points
Fri Feb 02
Final
at G.R. Sports Hall of Fame Classic 3rd place - 136 points
at Aquinas
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Aquinas Little Meet NTS
Fri Feb 09
Final
at GVSU Big Meet 15th place - 0 points
Fri Feb 16
Final
at GVSU Tune-Up NTS
Sat Feb 24
Final
at MIAA Indoor Championships 1st place - 173.5 points
Angola, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Island Meet NTS
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Thu Mar 29
Final
Alma & Hope 1st place - 70 points
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Oakland Golden Grizzly Invite NTS
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Bucknell Bison Invite NTS
Fri Apr 20
Final
at GVSU Al Owens NTS
Sat Apr 21
8th place - 31 points
at GVSU Al Owens
Thu Apr 26
Final
at Gina Relays NTS
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Gina Relays NTS
Fri Apr 27
Final
Calvin Tune-Up NTS
Sat Apr 28
Final
Calvin Tune-Up NTS
Thu May 03
Final
at MIAA Field Day 1st place - 42 points
Adrian, Mich.
Fri May 04
Final
at MIAA Field Day 1st place - 212 points
Adrian, Mich.
Wed May 09
12:00 PM
at GVSU Last Chance Meet
Thu May 10
Final
at North Central Keeler Invitational NTS
Fri May 11
Final
at North Central Keeler Invitational NTS
Wed May 16
Final
at North Central Gregory Invitational NTS
Thu May 17
Final
at North Central Gregory Invitational NTS
Thu May 24
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships 33rd Place - 0 Points
Lacrosse, Wis.
Fri May 25
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships 43rd Place - 0 Points
Lacrosse, Wis.
Sat May 26
12:00 PM
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
Lacrosse, Wis.
Fri Dec 07
at GVSU Holiday Open
Allendale, Mich.
Fri Jan 11
at CMU Jack Skoog Invitational
Mount Pleasant, Mich.
Sat Jan 19
FINAL
at GVSU Mike Lints Invitational 5th place - 49.2 points
Allendale, Mich.
Sat Jan 26
FINAL
at Baldwin-Wallace William Taraschke 4th place - 97 points
Berea, OH.
Sat Feb 02
FINAL
at Aquinas- GR Sports Hall of Fame
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Feb 08
at GVSU - Big Meet
Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 09
FINAL
at Aquinas- Little Meet 6th place - 30 points
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Feb 15
at GVSU Tune-Up Invite
Sat Feb 23
FINAL
MIAA Indoor Championships 1st place - 153 points
Fri Mar 01
at Ohio Northern Polar Bear Invite
Ada, OH.
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Boston, MA
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Boston, MA
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
at Rhodes Invitational
Sat Mar 16
10:00 AM
at Rhodes Invitational
Fri Mar 22
at Island Meet
Gulf Shores, AL.
Fri Mar 29
FINAL
102 Hope
91 at Calvin
Holland, Mich.
Fri Apr 05
11:00 AM
at at Michigan State Spartan Invitational
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
at Michigan State Spartan Invitational
Fri Apr 12
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, PA.
Fri Apr 12
at Oakland Golden Grizzly
Oakland, Mich.
Sat Apr 13
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, PA.
Sat Apr 13
FINAL
at Oakland Golden Grizzly 8th place - 21 points
Oakland, Mich.
Fri Apr 19
at GVSU - Al Owens
Allendale, Mich.
Sat Apr 20
at GVSU - Al Owens
Allendale, Mich.
Thu Apr 25
at Hillsdale - Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 26
at Hillsdale - Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 26
at Davenport Invite
Sat Apr 27
at Davenport Invite
Thu May 02
at MIAA Championships - Hope
Holland, Mich.
Fri May 03
at MIAA Championships - Hope
Holland, Mich.
Thu May 09
at North Central
Naperville, Ill.
Fri May 10
at North Central
Naperville, Ill.
Wed May 15
at North Central - Last Chance
Naperville, Ill.
Thu May 16
at North Central - Last Chance
Naperville, Ill.
Thu May 23
at NCAA National Championships
Geneva, OH
Fri May 24
at NCAA National Championships
Geneva, OH.
Sat May 25
at NCAA National Championships
Geneva, OH.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors