Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
at GVSU Mike Lints
Fri Feb 03
5:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Sports Hall of Fame Track & Field Classic
@ Aquinas College
Fri Feb 10
5:00 PM
at Aquinas Little Big Meet
Fri Feb 10
10:00 AM
at GVSU Big Meet
Fri Feb 17
3:00 PM
at GVSU Tune-Up
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Jan 13
Final
at GVSU Eubanks Invitational 10th place - 8.5 points
Sat Jan 21
at SPIRE Carnegie Mellon Invitational 2nd place - 80 points
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
at GVSU Mike Lints
Fri Feb 03
5:00 PM
vs. Grand Rapids Sports Hall of Fame Track & Field Classic
@ Aquinas College
Fri Feb 10
5:00 PM
at Aquinas Little Big Meet
Fri Feb 10
10:00 AM
at GVSU Big Meet
Fri Feb 17
3:00 PM
at GVSU Tune-Up
Sat Feb 25
9:30 AM
MIAA Indoor Championships
Fri Mar 10
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill.
Fri Mar 17
at South Alabama Jaguar Classic
Fri Mar 17
at Alabama Relays
Sat Mar 18
at Alabama Relays
Fri Mar 24
at Emory
Sat Mar 25
at Emory
Sat Mar 25
at Shorter Invitational
Fri Mar 31
at Hope
Fri Apr 21
at GVSU Al Owens
Sat Apr 22
at GVSU Al Owens
Thu Apr 27
at Gina Relays
Fri Apr 28
at Gina Relays
Fri Apr 28
Calvin Invitational
Sat Apr 29
Calvin Invitational
Thu May 04
MIAA Field Day
Fri May 05
MIAA Field Day
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings