No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Jan 11
Final
38 Albion
63 Calvin
Fri Jan 12
Final
at GVSU Eubanks Invitational 11th place - 5 points
Sat Jan 20
Final
at SPIRE Invitational 2nd place - 80.5 points
Fri Jan 26
Final
at SVSU Jet's Pizza Invitational NTS
Sat Jan 27
Final
at GVSU Mike Lints 10th place - 16 points
Fri Feb 02
Final
at G.R. Sports Hall of Fame Classic 3rd place - 136 points
at Aquinas
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Aquinas Little Meet NTS
Fri Feb 09
Final
at GVSU Big Meet 15th place - 0 points
Fri Feb 16
Final
at GVSU Tune-Up NTS
Sat Feb 24
Final
at MIAA Indoor Championships 1st place - 173.5 points
Angola, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Island Meet NTS
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Thu Mar 29
1st place - 70 points
Alma & Hope
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Oakland Golden Grizzly Invite NTS
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Bucknell Bison Invite NTS
Fri Apr 20
11:00 am
at GVSU Al Ownes
Sat Apr 21
10:00 am
at GVSU Al Owens
Thu Apr 26
at Gina Relays
Fri Apr 27
at Gina Relays
Fri Apr 27
Calvin Tune-Up
Sat Apr 28
Calvin Tune-Up
Thu May 03
at MIAA Field
Adrian, Mich.
Fri May 04
at MIAA Field Day
Adrian, Mich.
Thu May 24
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
Lacrosse, Wis.
Fri May 25
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
Lacrosse, Wis.
Sat May 26
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
Lacrosse, Wis.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule