Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Thu May 04
TBA
at Hope
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 11
Final
Augustana (IL) W, 8-1
Sat Feb 11
Final
Concordia (Mich.) W, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Lake Forest W, 5-4
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Concordia (Ill.) W, 9-0
Fri Mar 03
Final
at Ripon W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Lakeland W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Wis. Lutheran W, 9-0
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Luther L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Lawrence W, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Carthage L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 29
Final
Spring Arbor W, 6-3
Sat Apr 01
Final
Alma W, 7-2
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Hope L, 6-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Trine W, 5-4
Mon Apr 10
Final
Bethel (IN) W, 8-1
Tue Apr 11
Final
Olivet W, 9-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Kalamazoo L, 9-0
Wed Apr 19
Final
Albion W, 9-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Adrian W, 5-4
Thu May 04
TBA
at Hope
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Kalamazoo 7-0 16-1
Hope 5-1 8-9
Calvin 5-2 15-5
Adrian 4-3 12-8
Trine 2-4 9-9
Alma 1-4 5-10
Albion 1-6 4-14
Olivet 0-5 0-14
Full Standings