Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 11
Final
Augustana (IL) W, 8-1
Sat Feb 11
Final
Concordia (Mich.) W, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Lake Forest W, 5-4
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Concordia (Ill.) W, 9-0
Fri Mar 03
Final
at Ripon W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Lakeland W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Wis. Lutheran W, 9-0
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Luther L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Lawrence W, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Carthage L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 29
Final
Spring Arbor W, 6-3
Sat Apr 01
Final
Alma W, 7-2
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Hope L, 6-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Trine W, 5-4
Mon Apr 10
Final
Bethel (IN) W, 8-1
Tue Apr 11
Final
Olivet W, 9-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Kalamazoo L, 9-0
Wed Apr 19
Final
Albion W, 9-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Adrian W, 5-4
Thu May 04
Final
at Hope W, 5-4
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Fri May 05
Final
at Kalamazoo L, 5-1
MIAA Tournament Finals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Kalamazoo 7-0 18-2
Hope 6-1 9-10
Calvin 5-2 16-6
Adrian 4-3 12-9
Trine 3-4 10-9
Alma 2-5 6-11
Albion 1-6 4-14
Olivet 0-7 0-16
Full Standings