Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Wed Mar 29
3:30 PM
Spring Arbor
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Alma
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Hope
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Trine
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
Olivet
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
Albion
Sat Apr 22
2:00 PM
at Adrian
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
Sat Feb 11
Final
Augustana (IL) W, 8-1
Sat Feb 11
Final
Concordia (Mich.) W, 9-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Lake Forest W, 5-4
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Concordia (Ill.) W, 9-0
Fri Mar 03
Final
at Ripon W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Lakeland W, 9-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Wis. Lutheran W, 9-0
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Luther L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Lawrence W, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Carthage L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 29
3:30 PM
Spring Arbor
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Alma
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Hope
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Trine
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
Olivet
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
Albion
Sat Apr 22
2:00 PM
at Adrian
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Kalamazoo 0-0 7-1
Calvin 0-0 8-3
Adrian 0-0 7-4
Trine 0-0 7-5
Alma 0-0 4-6
Albion 0-0 3-8
Hope 0-0 3-8
Olivet 0-0 0-8
Full Standings