Fri Sep 15
Final
at Hope Fall Invite T, 0-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Hope Fall Invite T, 0-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. ITA Central Regional T, 0-0
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. ITA Central Regional T, 0-0
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Feb 10
Final
Cornerstone L, 5-4
Huizenga Tennis & Track Center
Sat Feb 17
Final
Concordia (Mich.) W, 9-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
Augustana (IL) L, 5-4
Thu Mar 01
8:00 PM CST
at Wis. Lutheran
Fri Mar 02
6:00 PM EST
at Ripon
Sat Mar 03
9:00 AM CST
at Lakeland
Sat Mar 03
7:00 PM EST
at Lake Forest
Sat Mar 10
5:00 PM EST
Illinois Tech
Mon Mar 19
TBA
vs. Elmhurst
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
11:00 AM EDT
vs. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
TBA
vs. Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Luther
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 28
3:30 PM EDT
at Spring Arbor
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM EDT
at Alma
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM EDT
Hope
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM EDT
Trine
Mon Apr 09
3:00 PM EDT
at Bethel (IN)
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM EDT
Olivet
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Previous Next View Full Schedule