Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Thu Nov 30
6:00 PM
Knight Invite
Fri Dec 01
10:00 AM
Knight Invite
Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM
Knight Invite
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Albion
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Calvin
at Rose Hulman
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
vs. DePauw
@ at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Alma
Calvin
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Hope
Calvin
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 30
Final
at U-M Water Carnival NTS
Fri Oct 20
177 Grand Valley State
58 Calvin
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
MIAA Relays
Fri Nov 03
Final
Calvin Quad NTS
Sat Nov 04
Final
Calvin Quad 2nd place - 995.5 points
Sat Nov 11
Final
109 Wheaton
153 Calvin
Fri Nov 17
Final
137 Wayne State
104 Calvin
Sat Nov 18
Final
70 Olivet
197 Calvin
Thu Nov 30
6:00 PM
Knight Invite
Fri Dec 01
10:00 AM
Knight Invite
Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM
Knight Invite
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Albion
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Calvin
at Rose Hulman
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
vs. DePauw
@ at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Alma
Calvin
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Hope
Calvin
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
MIAA Championships
Thu Feb 22
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Wed Mar 21
5:30 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Previous Next View Full Schedule