Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. MIAA Relays NTS
@ Holland Aquatic Center
Sat Oct 22
Final
225 Grand Valley
74 Calvin
Sat Oct 29
Final
160 Calvin
97 at Olivet
Fri Nov 04
Final
Calvin Quad 2nd place - 314 points
Albion, Carthage, ONU
Sat Nov 05
Final
Calvin Quad 2nd place - 931 points
Albion, Carthage, ONU
Sat Nov 12
Final
129 Calvin
169 at Wheaton
Fri Nov 18
Final
134.5 Calvin
99.5 at Wayne State
Sat Nov 19
Final
186 Calvin
23 at Alma
Thu Dec 01
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 3rd place - 130 points
Fri Dec 02
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 3rd place -703 points
Sat Dec 03
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 3rd place - 1238.5 points
Sat Jan 07
Final
125 Hope
163 Calvin
Sat Jan 14
Final
158 Albion
142 Calvin
Sat Jan 21
Final
89 Calvin
205 at Chicago
Sat Jan 21
Final
121 Calvin
167 vs. DePauw
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Jan 28
Final
168.5 Calvin
127.5 at Kalamazoo
Wed Feb 15
Final
vs. MIAA Championships 2nd place - 34 points
@ Holland Aquatic Center
Thu Feb 16
Final
vs. MIAA Championships 2nd place - 283 points
@ Holland Aquatic Center
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. MIAA Championships 2nd place - 522 points
@ Holland Aquatic Center
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. MIAA Championships 2nd place - 772 points
@ Holland Aquatic Center
Fri Feb 24
Final
NCAA Diving Zone Regionals NTS
Sat Feb 25
Final
NCAA Diving Zone Regionals NTS
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 17th place - 12 points
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 28th place - 12 points
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 32nd place - 12 points
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 37th place - 12 points
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings