Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
Lake Forest W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Oberlin W, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Trine W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Hope W, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Alma W, 5-0
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
Sat Sep 30
7:30 PM EDT
Olivet
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Sat Oct 07
7:00 PM EDT
Trine
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM EDT
at Adrian
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM EDT
Alma
Sat Oct 21
2:30 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM EDT
Albion
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
Lake Forest W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Oberlin W, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Trine W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Hope W, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Alma W, 5-0
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
Sat Sep 30
7:30 PM EDT
Olivet
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Sat Oct 07
7:00 PM EDT
Trine
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM EDT
at Adrian
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM EDT
Alma
Sat Oct 21
2:30 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM EDT
Albion
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings