Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM EDT
Stockton
Sat Sep 01
7:00 PM EDT
Manchester
Fri Sep 07
TBA
vs. Millikin
@ Ada, Oh.
Sat Sep 08
7:30 PM EDT
at Ohio Northern
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Tue Sep 18
5:00 PM EDT
at Wittenberg
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM EDT
Chicago
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Non-Conference
Wed Oct 03
4:00 PM EDT
Hope
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM EDT
at Trine
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM EDT
at Alma
Sat Oct 13
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Albion
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM EDT
Stockton
Sat Sep 01
7:00 PM EDT
Manchester
Fri Sep 07
TBA
vs. Millikin
@ Ada, Oh.
Sat Sep 08
7:30 PM EDT
at Ohio Northern
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Tue Sep 18
5:00 PM EDT
at Wittenberg
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM EDT
Chicago
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Non-Conference
Wed Oct 03
4:00 PM EDT
Hope
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM EDT
at Trine
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM EDT
at Alma
Sat Oct 13
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Albion
View Full Schedule
Standings

Sponsors