Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
Lake Forest W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Oberlin W, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Trine W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Hope W, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Alma W, 5-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
Kalamazoo W, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Olivet W, 8-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Albion W, 5-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Trine W, 6-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Hope T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Adrian W, 5-1
Game time moved back to original time
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM EDT
Alma
Sat Oct 21
2:30 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM EDT
Albion
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
Lake Forest W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Oberlin W, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Trine W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Hope W, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Alma W, 5-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
Kalamazoo W, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Olivet W, 8-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Albion W, 5-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Trine W, 6-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Hope T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Adrian W, 5-1
Game time moved back to original time
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM EDT
Alma
Sat Oct 21
2:30 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM EDT
Albion
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Men's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Calvin 9-0-1 13-0-1
Kalamazoo 5-3-1 6-5-2
Adrian 5-3-2 6-5-2
Hope 4-3-2 5-6-2
Trine 3-3-4 5-3-5
Albion 2-6-2 5-6-3
Alma 2-6-2 2-9-3
Olivet 0-6-4 1-10-4
Full Standings