No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
Stockton W, 5-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Manchester W, 8-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Millikin W, 5-0
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 9-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Aquinas (Mich.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Benedictine (Ill.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Wittenberg W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Chicago L, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 2-0
Non-Conference
Wed Oct 03
Final
Hope W, 5-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Trine W, 7-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Alma W, 6-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Adrian W, 4-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Olivet W, 5-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
Kalamazoo W, 6-0
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Albion
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule