No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
Lake Forest W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Oberlin W, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Trine W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Hope W, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Alma W, 5-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
Kalamazoo W, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Olivet W, 8-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Albion W, 5-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Trine W, 6-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Hope T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Adrian W, 5-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
Alma W, 6-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Olivet W, 5-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
Albion W, 4-0
Wed Nov 01
Final
Trine W, 5-1
MIAA Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Nov 04
Final
Adrian W, 5-0
MIAA Tournament - Finals
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Thomas More W, 4-0
@ University Heights, Ohio NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat Nov 11
Final
at John Carroll W, 2-0
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Chicago L, 2-0
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule