Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 09
Postponed
vs. Carthage
At Grand Rapids Christian High School (2300 Plymouth Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506)
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Wabash W, 8-2
Sat Feb 23
Final
at North Central (Ill.) L, 16-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Hanover L, 6-5
At Grand Rapids Christian High School (2300 Plymouth Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506)
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Muskingum W, 16-5
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Anderson (IN) W, 23-1
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Carroll (WI) W, 19-2
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Marietta W, 13-5
Wed Mar 20
Final - 2OT
vs. Farmingdale State L, 6-5
@ Davenport, Fla.
Fri Mar 29
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Carthage
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Northland
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Non-Conference
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Albion
Tue Apr 09
7:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Adrian
Fri Apr 19
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Alma
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Trine
Sat Apr 27
Cancelled
at Olivet
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Mar 29
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Carthage
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Northland
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Non-Conference
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Albion
Tue Apr 09
7:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM EDT
at Hope
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Sponsors