Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Thu Mar 02
7:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
at DePauw
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
at Wabash
Thu Mar 16
7:00 PM
Northland
Wed Mar 22
8:00 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Mar 24
5:00 PM
at Dallas
Thu Mar 30
7:00 PM
at Hope
Sat Apr 01
11:00 AM
North Central (Minn.)
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Olivet
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
Hope
Sat Apr 15
3:30 PM
Trine
Wed Apr 19
7:00 PM
at Albion
Sat Apr 22
7:00 PM
Adrian
at Grand Rapids Christian High School
Tue Apr 25
4:00 PM
Alma
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Thu Mar 02
7:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
at DePauw
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
at Wabash
Thu Mar 16
7:00 PM
Northland
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Men's Lacrosse Standings

Conf Overall
Adrian 0-0 0-0
Albion 0-0 0-0
Alma 0-0 0-0
Calvin 0-0 0-0
Hope 0-0 0-0
Kalamazoo 0-0 0-0
Olivet 0-0 0-0
Trine 0-0 0-0
Full Standings