No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Carthage L, 21-3
@ Westfield, Ind. Westfield, Indiana (Grand Park)
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 25-3
Sat Feb 24
Final
North Central (Ill.) L, 8-4
Sat Mar 03
Final
DePauw L, 16-7
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Marian W, 8-7
@ Mequon, Wis. Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Northland W, 13-2
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 16-9
Thu Mar 22
Final
at Stockton L, 13-7
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Lebanon Valley L, 14-3
Sat Mar 31
Final
Wabash W, 10-7
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Albion L, 12-3
Tue Apr 10
Final
Kalamazoo L, 13-7
Sat Apr 14
Final
Hope L, 13-0
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Adrian L, 5-4
Fri Apr 20
7:00 PM EDT
at Alma
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM EDT
at Trine
Sat Apr 28
7:30 PM EDT
Olivet
View Full Schedule