Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM EST
at Olivet
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Thu Nov 08
Final
Grace Christian (Mich.) W, 76-62
Game will be played in Calvin's Hoogenboom Gymnasium
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Davenport L, 68-66
Exhibition game for Calvin
Fri Nov 16
Final
Ill. Wesleyan L, 68-62
Sat Nov 17
Final
Augustana (Ill.) L, 86-67
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 86-71
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 78-63
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (Van Noord Arena) G.R. Sports Hall of Fame Classic
Fri Nov 23
Final
Cornerstone W, 70-62
Grand Rapids Sports Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 70-58
@ VanNoord Arena G.R. Sports Hall of Fame Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
Aquinas W, 85-63
Grand Rapids Sports Hall of Fame Tournament
Wed Nov 28
Final
Anderson (Ind.) W, 75-54
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Wis.-Whitewater L, 68-63
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 92-56
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 83-62
@ Holland, MI Great Lakes Invitational (Holland, Mich.)
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. La Roche L, 74-68
@ Holland, MI D3 Challenge
Thu Jan 03
Final
Adrian W, 78-55
Sat Jan 05
Final
Alma L, 67-66
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Trine L, 80-70
Wed Jan 16
Final
Kalamazoo W, 83-71
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Albion L, 69-60
Wed Jan 23
Final
Olivet L, 85-81
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Adrian W, 79-53
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Alma W, 112-74
Wed Feb 06
Final
Trine W, 81-76
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Kalamazoo L, 77-72
Wed Feb 13
Final
Albion W, 76-65
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM EST
at Olivet
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Sponsors