Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Nov 15
8:30 PM EST
at Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM EST
at Augustana (Ill.)
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM EST
at Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM EST
vs. Aquinas
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. GR Sports Hall of Fame Tournament at Cornerstone
Sat Nov 30
8:00 PM EST
at Cornerstone
GR Sports Hall of Fame Tournament at Cornerstone
Fri Dec 06
7:30 PM EST
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM EST
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh
Tue Dec 10
7:30 PM EST
vs. Wheaton (Ill.)
Thu Dec 19
TBA
vs. Emory & Henry
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Beach Tournament
Fri Dec 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Beach Tournament
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM EST
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.)
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM EST
at Albion
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM EST
at Olivet
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM EST
vs. Hope
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM EST
vs. Trine
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM EST
at Alma
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM EST
vs. Kalamazoo
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
vs. Albion
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM EST
vs. Olivet
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM EST
at Hope
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM EST
vs. Alma
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) W, 76-62
Game will be played in Calvin's Hoogenboom Gymnasium
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Davenport L, 68-66
Exhibition game for Calvin
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan L, 68-62
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 86-67
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 86-71
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 78-63
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (Van Noord Arena) G.R. Sports Hall of Fame Classic
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 70-62
Grand Rapids Sports Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 70-58
@ VanNoord Arena G.R. Sports Hall of Fame Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 85-63
Grand Rapids Sports Hall of Fame Tournament
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Anderson (Ind.) W, 75-54
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Wis.-Whitewater L, 68-63
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 92-56
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 83-62
@ Holland, MI Great Lakes Invitational (Holland, Mich.)
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. La Roche L, 74-68
@ Holland, MI D3 Challenge
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Adrian W, 78-55
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Alma L, 67-66
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Trine L, 80-70
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 83-71
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Albion L, 69-60
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Olivet L, 85-81
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Adrian W, 79-53
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Alma W, 112-74
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Trine W, 81-76
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Kalamazoo L, 77-72
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Albion W, 76-65
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Olivet L, 85-71
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Trine L, 82-78
Fri Nov 15
8:30 PM EST
at Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM EST
at Augustana (Ill.)
Wed Nov 20
7:30 PM EST
at Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM EST
vs. Aquinas
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. GR Sports Hall of Fame Tournament at Cornerstone
Sat Nov 30
8:00 PM EST
at Cornerstone
GR Sports Hall of Fame Tournament at Cornerstone
Fri Dec 06
7:30 PM EST
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM EST
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh
Tue Dec 10
7:30 PM EST
vs. Wheaton (Ill.)
Thu Dec 19
TBA
vs. Emory & Henry
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Beach Tournament
Fri Dec 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Beach Tournament
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM EST
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.)
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM EST
at Albion
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM EST
at Olivet
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM EST
vs. Hope
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM EST
vs. Trine
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM EST
at Alma
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM EST
vs. Kalamazoo
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM EST
vs. Albion
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM EST
vs. Olivet
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM EST
at Hope
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM EST
vs. Alma
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM EST
vs. Adrian
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

2018-19 MIAA Men's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Trine 11-3 19-8
Albion 10-4 19-9
Hope 8-6 15-11
Calvin 8-6 14-13
Olivet 8-6 13-14
Kalamazoo 4-10 7-18
Alma 4-10 5-22
Adrian 3-11 6-19
Full Standings

Sponsors