Mon Oct 30
Final
vs. Davenport L, 68-49
@ DeVos Fieldhouse, Holland, MI
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Trinity Christian L, 71-63
Mon Nov 13
Final
Grace Bible (Mich.) W, 84-68
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Augustana (Ill.) L, 80-69
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Ill. Wesleyan L, 94-82
Tue Nov 21
Final
Wheaton (Ill.) W, 96-86
Fri Nov 24
Final
at Aquinas L, 78-73
GR Sports Hall of Fame Classic
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Cornerstone L, 88-59
@ at Aquinas GR Sports Hall of Fame Classic
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Anderson (Ind.) L, 102-92
Fri Dec 01
Final
Martin Luther W, 105-76
Sat Dec 09
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh L, 79-74
Sat Dec 16
Final - OT
Carthage W, 79-75
Fri Dec 29
6:00 PM PST
vs. Puget Sound
@ Spokane, Wash. Whitworth Tournament
Sat Dec 30
6:00 PM PST
at Whitworth
Whitworth Men's Classic presented by Quality Inn Oakwood
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM EST
at Alma
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM EST
at Hope
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM EST
Trine
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM EST
Albion
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM EST
at Olivet
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM EST
Adrian
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM EST
Alma
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM EST
Hope
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM EST
at Albion
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM EST
Olivet
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule