Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Trine
7-inning game
Sat Mar 25
3:30 PM
Trine
9-inning game
Mon Mar 27
2:00 PM
at Trine
7-inning game
Mon Mar 27
4:30 PM
at Trine
9-inning game
Thu Mar 30
2:00 PM
Hope
7-inning game
Thu Mar 30
4:30 PM
Hope
9-inning game
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Hope
7-inning game
Sat Apr 01
3:30 PM
at Hope
9-inning game
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Fri Apr 07
2:00 PM
Adrian
7-inning game
Fri Apr 07
4:30 PM
Adrian
9-inning game
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Adrian
7-inning game
Sat Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Adrian
9-inning game
Thu Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Albion
7-inning game
Thu Apr 13
5:00 PM
at Albion
9-inning game
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Albion
7-inning game
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM
Albion
9-inning game
Fri Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Alma
7-inning game
Fri Apr 21
4:30 PM
at Alma
9-inning game
Mon Apr 24
2:00 PM
Alma
7-inning game
Mon Apr 24
4:30 PM
Alma
9-inning game
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Manchester
Thu Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Olivet
7-inning game
Thu Apr 27
4:30 PM
at Olivet
9-inning game
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Olivet
7-inning game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Trine
7-inning game
Sat Mar 25
3:30 PM
Trine
9-inning game
Mon Mar 27
2:00 PM
at Trine
7-inning game
Mon Mar 27
4:30 PM
at Trine
9-inning game
Thu Mar 30
2:00 PM
Hope
7-inning game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Baseball Standings

Conf Overall
Kalamazoo 0-0 7-2
Hope 0-0 7-3
Trine 0-0 6-3
Albion 0-0 7-4
Adrian 0-0 5-4
Calvin 0-0 4-6
Olivet 0-0 3-9
Alma 0-0 2-10
Full Standings