Sat Dec 16
5:00 PM EST
Carthage
Wed Dec 20
7:30 PM EST
at Olivet
Fri Dec 29
1:00 PM EST
vs. Marietta
@ Westerville, Ohio Otterbein Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
6:00 PM PST
vs. Puget Sound
@ Spokane, Wash. Whitworth Tournament
Sat Dec 30
5:00 PM EST
at Otterbein
Otterbein Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 30
6:00 PM PST
at Whitworth
Whitworth Men's Classic presented by Quality Inn Oakwood
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
Adrian
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM EST
Alma
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM EST
at Alma
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
Albion
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM EST
at Hope
Thu Jan 11
5:00 pm
Albion
Thu Jan 11
5:00 pm
Albion
Fri Jan 12
3:00 pm
at GVSU Eubanks Invitational
Fri Jan 12
3:00 pm
at GVSU Eubanks Invitational
Fri Jan 12
9:00 PM EST
at Aquinas
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Albion
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Albion
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM EST
at Hope
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM EST
Trine
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM EST
Kalamazoo
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Calvin
at Rose Hulman
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Calvin
at Rose Hulman
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
vs. DePauw
@ at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Alma
Calvin
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
vs. DePauw
@ at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Alma
Calvin
Sat Jan 20
11:00 am
at SPIRE Invitational
Sat Jan 20
11:00 am
at SPIRE Invitational
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM EST
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM EST
Albion
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM EST
Trine
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM EST
at Olivet
Fri Jan 26
2:00 pm
at Findlay Classic
Fri Jan 26
2:00 pm
at Findlay Classic
Fri Jan 26
8:50 PM EST
at Oakland
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Kalamazoo
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Kalamazoo
Sat Jan 27
9:30 am
at Findlay Classic
Sat Jan 27
1:00 pm
at GVSU Mike Lints
Sat Jan 27
9:30 am
at Findlay Classic
Sat Jan 27
1:00 pm
at GVSU Mike Lints
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM EST
Adrian
Sat Jan 27
7:00 PM EST
Oakland
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM EST
at Alma
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM EST
Alma
Thu Feb 01
8:30 PM EST
at Davenport
Fri Feb 02
at G.R. Sports Hall of Fame Classic
at Aquinas
Fri Feb 02
at G.R. Sports Hall of Fame Classic
at Aquinas
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Hope
Calvin
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Hope
Calvin
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM EST
at Albion
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM EST
Hope
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM EST
Davenport
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM EST
Hope
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Thu Feb 08
10:00 am
at GVSU Big Meet
Thu Feb 08
10:00 am
at GVSU Big Meet
Thu Feb 08
6:00 PM EST
Cornerstone
Thu Feb 08
7:00 PM EST
at Adrian (ACHA)
Fri Feb 09
10:00 am
at GVSU Big Meet
Fri Feb 09
at Aquinas Little Meet
Fri Feb 09
10:00 am
at GVSU Big Meet
Fri Feb 09
at Aquinas Little Meet
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM EST
Adrian (ACHA)
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM EST
at Carthage
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM EST
Olivet
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM EST
at Albion
Fri Feb 16
3:00 pm
at GVSU Tune-Up
Fri Feb 16
3:00 pm
at GVSU Tune-Up
Fri Feb 16
4:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM EST
Concordia (Mich.)
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM EST
Olivet
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM EST
at Ohio Northern
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM EST
Augustana (IL)
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
MIAA Championships
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
MIAA Championships
Thu Feb 22
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Thu Feb 22
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM EST
at Elmhurst
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Sat Feb 24
at MIAA Indoor Championships
Angola, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
9:30 am
at MIAA Indoor Championships
Angola, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM EST
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM EST
North Central (Ill.)
Fri Mar 02
12:00 pm
at ONY Multi-Event Meet
Fri Mar 02
12:00 pm
at ONU Multi-Event Meet
Fri Mar 02
2:00 PM EST
vs. Greenville
@ Lexington, Ky. Pioneer Classic
Fri Mar 02
4:00 PM EST
at Transylvania
Pioneer Classic
Fri Mar 02
6:00 PM EST
at Ripon
Sat Mar 03
11:00 am
at ONU Last Chance Qualifier
Sat Mar 03
11:00 am
at ONU Last Chance Qualifier
Sat Mar 03
8:00 AM EST
vs. Olivet
@ Lexington, Ky. Pioneer Classic
Sat Mar 03
9:00 AM EST
at Wooster
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM EST
at Lakeland
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM EST
vs. LaGrange
@ Lexington, Ky. Pioneer Classic
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM EST
vs. Oberlin
@ Westfield, Ind
Sat Mar 03
12:30 PM EST
at Marietta
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM EST
DePauw
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM EST
at Oberlin
Sat Mar 03
3:30 PM EST
at Kenyon
Sat Mar 03
7:00 PM EST
at Lake Forest
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule