No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Carthage Central Florida Classic 3rd place - 740 strokes
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 22
Final - 10 innings
vs. Sewanee L, 4-3
@ Knoxville, Tenn. (Smokies Park)
Wed Mar 22
Final - 11 innings
vs. Sewanee W, 11-4
@ Knoxville, Tenn. (Smokies Park)
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Southwestern (Tex.) L, 19-10
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. St. Catherine L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 5-1
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Clarkson L, 22-12
@ Englewood, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Colby W, 9-8
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Montevallo Falcon Classic
Fri Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Montevallo Falcon Classic
Fri Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs. Carthage
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs. Carthage
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
2:00 PM
vs. Buffalo St.
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
2:00 PM
Trine
7-inning game / Moved up from 3/25
Fri Mar 24
4:00 PM
Trine
9-inning game / Moved up from 3/25
Fri Mar 24
4:30 PM
vs. New Paltz St.
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
4:30 PM
vs. Keiser
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
5:00 PM
at Dallas
Sat Mar 25
10:00 AM
at Montevallo Falcon Classic
Sat Mar 25
10:00 AM
at Montevallo Falcon Classic
Mon Mar 27
2:00 PM
at Trine
7-inning game
Mon Mar 27
4:30 PM
at Trine
9-inning game
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tue Mar 28
4:00 PM
Franklin
Tue Mar 28
5:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Wed Mar 29
3:30 PM
Spring Arbor
Thu Mar 30
2:00 PM
Hope
7-inning game
Thu Mar 30
4:00 PM
Spring Arbor
Thu Mar 30
4:30 PM
Hope
9-inning game
Thu Mar 30
7:00 PM
at Hope
Fri Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Hope
Fri Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Hope
Fri Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Trine Invitational
Angola Ind. - Zolner GC
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Trine Invitational
Angola, Ind. - Zolner GC
Sat Apr 01
11:00 AM
North Central (Minn.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Hope
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Trine
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Hope
7-inning game
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Alma
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Trine
Sat Apr 01
3:30 PM
at Hope
9-inning game
Mon Apr 03
11:00 AM
at Broadmoor Invite
Indianapolis, Ind. - Broadmoor CC
Tue Apr 04
9:30 AM
at Broadmoor Invite
Indianapolis, Ind. - Broadmoor CC
Tue Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Adrian
Tue Apr 04
4:00 PM
Alma
Tue Apr 04
5:30 PM
at Adrian
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
at Hope
Thu Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Cornerstone
Thu Apr 06
5:30 PM
at Cornerstone
Fri Apr 07
2:00 PM
Adrian
7-inning game
Fri Apr 07
4:30 PM
Adrian
9-inning game
Sat Apr 08
2:00 PM
at DAP Cup Match Play
Ravines GC - Saugatuck, Mich.
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Olivet
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Olivet
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Adrian
7-inning game
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Trine
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Albion
Sat Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Adrian
9-inning game
Mon Apr 10
1:00 PM
at Steve Tyler Memorial
Kalamazoo, Mich. - The Moors GC
Mon Apr 10
3:30 PM
Cleary
Mon Apr 10
5:30 PM
Cleary
Tue Apr 11
1:00 PM
at Hope, Wheaton and North Central
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
Hope
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
Olivet
Tue Apr 11
6:00 PM
at St. Mary's (IN)
Wed Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Alma
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
at Albion
Wed Apr 12
5:30 PM
at Alma
Thu Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Siena Heights
Thu Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Siena Heights
Thu Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Albion
7-inning game
Thu Apr 13
4:00 PM
Olivet
Thu Apr 13
5:00 PM
at Albion
9-inning game
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Franklin
Fri Apr 14
5:00 PM
at Franklin
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Alma
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
Albion
7-inning game
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 15
3:30 PM
Trine
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM
Albion
9-inning game
Tue Apr 18
1:00 PM
Knight Invite
Pierson, Mich. - Pilgrim's Run GC
Tue Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Defiance
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
Adrian
Tue Apr 18
4:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Tue Apr 18
5:30 PM
at Defiance
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Albion
Wed Apr 19
4:00 PM
Albion
Thu Apr 20
3:30 PM
Hope
Thu Apr 20
5:30 PM
Hope
Fri Apr 21
12:00 PM
at GVSU Al Owens
Fri Apr 21
12:00 PM
at GVSU Al Owens
Fri Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Alma
7-inning game
Fri Apr 21
4:30 PM
at Alma
9-inning game
Sat Apr 22
11:00 AM
at GVSU Al Owens
Sat Apr 22
11:00 AM
at GVSU Al Owens
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
MIAA AQ Calvin
Watermark CC
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Trine
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 22
2:00 PM
at Adrian
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 22
4:00 PM
Hope
Sat Apr 22
7:00 PM
Adrian
at Grand Rapids Christian High School
Mon Apr 24
2:00 PM
Alma
7-inning game
Mon Apr 24
4:30 PM
Alma
9-inning game
Tue Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Adrian
Tue Apr 25
4:00 PM
Alma
Wed Apr 26
3:30 PM
at Albion
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Manchester
Wed Apr 26
5:45 PM
at Albion
Thu Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Gina Relays
Thu Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Gina Relays
Thu Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Olivet
7-inning game
Thu Apr 27
4:30 PM
at Olivet
9-inning game
Fri Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Gina Relays
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
Calvin Invitational
Fri Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Gina Relays
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
Calvin Invitational
Fri Apr 28
1:00 PM
at MIAA AQ Hope
West Olive, Mich. - Wuskowhan PC
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Calvin Invitational
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Calvin Invitational
Sat Apr 29
at Cornerstone Match Play
Sat Apr 29
9:00 AM
at MIAA AQ Hope
West Olive, Mich. - Wuskowhan PC
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Olivet
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Olivet
7-inning game
Sat Apr 29
3:00 PM
Olivet
Sat Apr 29
3:30 PM
Olivet
9-inning game
Sat Apr 29
4:00 PM
at Trine
Thu May 04
3:00 PM
MIAA Field Day
Thu May 04
3:00 PM
MIAA Field Day
Fri May 05
9:00 AM
MIAA Field Day
Fri May 05
9:00 AM
MIAA Field Day
Fri May 05
2:00 PM
Kalamazoo
7-inning game
Fri May 05
4:30 PM
Kalamazoo
9-inning game
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
Knight Cup Alumni
Watermark CC
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
7-inning game
Sat May 06
3:30 PM
at Kalamazoo
9-inning game
Thu May 11
11:00 AM
at North Central Keeler Invitational
Thu May 11
11:00 AM
at North Central Keeler Invitational
Fri May 12
2:00 PM
at North Central Keeler Invitational
Fri May 12
at GVSU Second to Last Chance
Fri May 12
2:00 PM
at North Central Keeler Invitational
Fri May 12
at GVSU Second to Last Chance
Sat May 13
at GVSU Last Chance
Sat May 13
at GVSU Last Chance
Thu May 18
at OWU Great Lakes Elite
Thu May 18
at OWU Great Lakes Elite
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule