No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 17
Final
Alma W, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
Alma W, 6-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Mich.-Dearborn L, 6-2
Fri Oct 20
5:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Calvin
Fri Oct 20
5:00 PM
Hillsdale
Calvin
Fri Oct 20
5:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Calvin
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Sat Oct 21
2:30 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Sat Oct 21
5:30 PM EDT
Calvin
Alumni Game
Sat Oct 21
7:00 PM EDT
Trine
Sat Oct 21
7:30 PM EDT
Mich.-Dearborn
Mon Oct 23
10:00 a.m.
at O’Briant-Jensen Memorial
Sedgefield Country Club – Greensboro, N.C.
Tue Oct 24
10:00 a.m.
at O’Briant-Jensen Memorial
Sedgefield Country Club – Greensboro, N.C.
Tue Oct 24
6:30 PM EDT
Hope
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM EDT
at Albion
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
MIAA Relays
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
MIAA Relays
Fri Oct 27
6:30 PM EDT
at Albion
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM EDT
at Adrian
Fri Oct 27
7:30 PM EDT
at Kent State University
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. MIAA Championships
@ Adrian, Mich.
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
vs. MIAA Championships
@ Adrian, Mich.
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM EDT
Trine
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM EDT
Albion
Sat Oct 28
7:30 PM EDT
at Kent State University
Mon Oct 30
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Wed Nov 01
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
MIAA Tournament - Semifinals
Wed Nov 01
5:30 PM EDT
Western Mich.
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Calvin Quad
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Calvin Quad
Fri Nov 03
TBA
vs. MIAA Semifinals
@ Highest Seed MIAA Tournament - Semifinals
Fri Nov 03
8:00 PM EDT
Eastern Mich.
Sat Nov 04
10:00 AM
Calvin Quad
Sat Nov 04
10:00 AM
Calvin Quad
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM EDT
at Trinity Christian
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Eastern Mich.
Thu Nov 09
TBA
vs. NCAA Regionals - Nov. 9-11
@ TBA If Qualify
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Wheaton
Calvin
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Wheaton
Calvin
Mon Nov 13
7:30 PM EST
Grace Bible (Mich.)
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM EST
at Cornerstone
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM EST
at Western Mich.
Thu Nov 16
TBA
NCAA Finals - Nov. 16-18
If Qualify
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
Wayne State
Calvin
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
Wayne State
Calvin
Fri Nov 17
1:00 PM EST
vs. Thomas More
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM EST
at Augustana (Ill.)
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM EST
Rochester College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Olivet
Calvin
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Olivet
Calvin
Sat Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rochester Tournament
Sat Nov 18
1:30 PM EST
at Rochester College
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM CST
at Ill. Wesleyan
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM EST
Wheaton (Ill.)
Fri Nov 24
5:00 PM CST
vs. St. Olaf
@ Northfield, Minn. College Town Classic
Fri Nov 24
8:00 PM EST
at Aquinas
GR Sports Hall of Fame Classic at Aquinas
Sat Nov 25
1:00 PM CST
at Carleton
College Town Classic
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM EST
at Cornerstone
GR Sports Hall of Fame Classic at Aquinas
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM EST
at Anderson (Ind.)
Thu Nov 30
6:00 PM
Calvin Invite
Thu Nov 30
6:00 PM
Knight Invite
Fri Dec 01
10:00 AM
Calvin Invite
Fri Dec 01
10:00 AM
Knight Invite
Fri Dec 01
5:30 PM EST
Martin Luther
Fri Dec 01
7:30 PM EST
Martin Luther
Fri Dec 01
8:00 PM EST
Illinois State
Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM
Calvin Invite
Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM
Knight Invite
Sat Dec 02
5:00 PM EST
Illinois State
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM EST
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Fri Dec 08
7:30 PM EST
at Aquinas
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM EST
Wis.-Oshkosh
Sat Dec 09
8:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Sat Dec 16
5:00 PM EST
Carthage
Wed Dec 20
7:30 PM EST
at Olivet
Fri Dec 29
1:00 PM EST
vs. Marietta
@ Westervile, Oh. Otterbein Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
7:30 PM PST
at Puget Sound
Whitworth Tournament
Sat Dec 30
5:00 PM EST
at Otterbein
Otterbein Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 30
6:00 PM PST
at Whitworth
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
Adrian
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM EST
Alma
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM EST
at Alma
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule