Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM EDT
vs. Stevens
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Ithaca
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Sat Sep 01
1:30 PM EDT
vs. Juniata
@ Ithaca College Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM EDT
Alma
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM EDT
Trine
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.)
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 14
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
@ Greencastle Ind. DePauw Tiger Invitational
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM EDT
at DePauw
DePauw Tiger Invitational
Sat Sep 15
4:00 PM EDT
Rose-Hulman
DePauw Tiger Invitational
Tue Sep 18
6:30 PM EDT
Chicago
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM EDT
Hope
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 02
6:30 PM EDT
at Trine
Fri Oct 05
6:30 PM EDT
Albion
View Full Schedule